recensioni dei nostri ospiti - reviews of our guests

Maya - Malta
voto: 10
21 ottobre 2019

"Eccezionale"


Elaine - Regno Unito
voto: 9,6
22 agosto 2019

"Eccezionale"
 · The property was very central and had a lovely view of the courtyard. We loved the space inside the property.
 · We liked everything about the apartment especially the spacious lounge and the host had even left us milk and croissants which was nice. The only problem was the pillows which were like bricks but that may just be personal choice!


Sarah - Francia
voto: 9,6
22 agosto 2019

"Eccezionale"


Emile - Paesi Bassi
voto: 6,2
11 agosto 2019
"Carino"
 · Ligging is erg goed, tegen het centrum aan. Alles op loop-afstand. Perfect restaurant op 50m afstand: Le Scuderie. Vriendelijke eigenaresse die in hetzelfde appartementencomplex woont.
 · Verouderd appartement, met teveel persoonlijke eigendommen van overleden ouders. Tweepersoons bed met springveren is niet meer van deze tijd. Airconditioning werkte helaas niet.

Anonimo - Australia
voto: 9,2
12 luglio 2019
"Eccellente"
 · Spacious rooms for a family
Sooyeon - Corea del Sud
voto: 10
17 giugno 2019
"Perfect house"
 · Compared to the price, the excellent decoration was very good. Plus, everything was perfect, with washing machines that could dry, refrigerators in plenty of space, and every room and space are even clean. The toilet was the best, even a tub! There were wall the tools in the kitchen that you needed. A nice piano in the living room will make your spare time not boring.
Giovanna - Italia
voto: 9,2
22 maggio 2019
"Mi sono sentita a casa"
 · Posizione eccellente, casa accogliente pulita e ordinata e proprietari davvero disponibili e cortesi
 · Niente di sensibilmente rilevante

Anonimo - Regno Unito
voto: 7,5
16 maggio 2019

"Buono"


Jean-emmanuel - Germania
voto: 9,2
8 aprile 2019

"Eccellente"

 · La proximité immédiate du centre historique, l'ameublement et la déco intérieure, il y a même un piano d'excellente qualité qu'on a le droit d'utiliser pendant la journée
 · La façade de l'immeuble qui n'est pas à la hauteur du reste mais on ne la voit pas lorsqu'on est à l'intérieur


Simone - Italia
voto: 10
7 aprile 2019
"Eccezionale"
 · Pozione eccellente e centrale Alloggio spazioso e ben pulito
Francesca - Italia
voto: 10
3 marzo 2019
"Solo una notte, purtroppo."
 · La casa è accogliente e completa di qualunque elemento utile. Cucina fornitissima di qualunque necessità. Per i soggiorni lunghi non mancano gli alimenti per condire che sarebbe scomodo dover acquistare per solo pochi utilizzi come olio aceto sale pepe... c'è a disposizione il necessario per una colazione dolce. Si ha la sensazione di essere a casa della nonna. Molto molto piacevole.
Christian - Germania
voto: 9,2
2 marzo 2019
"Eccellente"
Beatrice - Francia
voto: 9,6
9 gennaio 2019
"Agréable séjour"
 · La situation dans le centre ville tout en étant au calme L'espace, très grand appartement Le beau linge de toilette très moelleux, évoquant la période de l'année (un détail raffiné) La présence de nombreux livres et de nombreuses vidéos de théâtre ou d'art (bien que je n'ai pas eu le temps de les regarder) Le côté désuet de l'appartement La possibilité d'annuler car mon voyage n'était pas certain quand j'ai réservé. Je me serais retrouvé en périphérie de Crémone, par absence d'offres centrales, quand le doute a été levé
 · Comme j'avais oublié mon gel douche j'aurais aimé en trouver un petit flacon pour la première nuit avec le beau linge de toilette. Bon, OK, il n'y a pas que des étourdis ou des gens qui arrivent par avion. 

Cristina - Svizzera
voto: 10
30 dicembre 2018

"Eccezionale"  

 · Tutto perfetto. Centralità dell'appartamento.
 · Doccia un po' piccola.


Joelysva - Ecuador
voto: 10
20 dicembre 2018
"Eccezionale"
Daniela - Italia
voto: 7,5
17 dicembre 2018
"Buono"
 · Nella casa c'era tutto il necessario. Letti molto confortevoli e caldi.
Elena -  Italia
voto: 5,0
10 dicembre 2018
"Passabile"
Roberto - Italia
voto: 8,3
2 dicembre 2018
"Ottimo"
Giuseppe - Italia
voto: 10
28 novembre 2018
"Eccezionale"
Mara - Italia
voto: 9,6
19 novembre 2018
"Eccezionale"

Bran403 - Regno Unito
voto: 10
10 novembre 2018

"We loved staying here. It was convenient to everything and had a lovely home/musical atmosphere."

 · It's beautiful. The room you see with the piano is part of the accommodation! Francesca met us at the property and showed us round. She also booked for us an excellent and reasonably priced taxi (Enrico) to and from Linate airport.
 · Only a minor thing, as an English family we would have loved to have had an electric kettle and a toaster.


Alberto - Italia
voto: 9,5
30 settembre 2018
"Eccezionale"
Francesc - Spagna
voto: 8,8
5 luglio 2018
"Favoloso"
Anne - Norvegia
voto: 8,8
24 aprile 2018
"Favoloso"
 · Beliggenhet og piano
 · Sengene på et av rommene var dårlig. Strømmen var borte i perioder og dermed kaldt vann i dusjen.
Anonimo - Regno Unito
voto: 9,6
18 aprile 2018
"Eccezionale"
Friedrich - Austria
voto: 10
4 aprile 2018
"Gute, geräumige Wohnung in guter Lage "
 · Die Wohnung ist sehr geräumig, 3m Raumhöhe, sehr gut ausgestattet mit allem, was man braucht, freundliche Vermieter, die auch unsere verkehrsbedingt sehr späte Ankunftszeit in Kauf genommen haben. Sehr gute Lage mitten in der Stadt. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Pierantonio - Italia
voto: 10
12 marzo 2018
"Eccezionale "
 · Casa dotata di tutto il necessario
 · Il prezzo
Anonimo - Italia
voto: 7,5
7 dicembre 2017
"Buono"
Anonimo - Italia
voto: 10
20 novembre 2017
"Un weekend tra amici alla scoperta di Cremona e del suo festival del torrone."
 · L'appartamento caldo e accogliente, acqua latte caffè ed altri prodotti in dispensa e in frigo. La disponibilità dei gestori che tutto il gruppo ringrazia vivamente.
 · Non crediamo si possa migliorare nulla. Va benissimo così.

Ester - Italia

ottobre 2019
"Zona tranquilla, la casa è al centro di Cremona quindi si può raggiungere tutto facilmente. I proprietari gentilissimi, si sono messi a disposizione per qualunque nostro problema, anche oltre le loro competenze. La casa è spaziosa e dotata di tutti i comfort necessari. È stato un piacere alloggiarvi, se capiterà l'occasione ritornerò sicuramente!"


Alice - Italia

giugno 2019

"Ottima posizione. Host super disponibili. Alloggio molto spazioso e confortevole. Consigliatissimo"


Viola - Italia

aprile 2019

"Tutto benissimo! La casa è spaziosa, posizionata benissimo, accogliente. La ricezione ottima e le comunicazioni veloci. Grazie di tutto!"


Silvia - Italia

aprile 2018

"Francesca e Gabriele sono molto gentili, ci hanno accolto in appartamento dandoci tutte le informazioni più utili per il nostro soggiorno. L'appartamento è spazioso, si trova in centro ed è fornito di tutto il necessario. In particolare la cucina con forno, forno microonde, lavastoviglie e macchina del caffè. Poi c'è un grande salone luminoso con pianoforte! Molto bene. Questo posto lo consiglio a tutti."


Giovanna - Italia

febbraio 2018

"Ottima ospitalità! La casa è comoda, curata, pulita, dotata di tutto quanto necessario per un soggiorno assai piacevole. Gli host sono stati gentilissimi e disponibili. Da consigliare!"


Erika - Italia

ottobre 2017

"Appartamento molto spazioso in zona centralissima, perfettamente dotato di tutte le comodità! Eccellente disponibilità da parte dei proprietari Gabriele e Francesca! Soggiorno perfetto!"


Martina - Italia

maggio 2017

"La casa è molto bella, ha tutto ciò che serve. I proprietari sono stati gentilissimi e molto disponibili. Come posizione è stato perfetto per noi, perchè vicinissimo a Palazzo Trecchi dove tengono i corsi per veterinari e tecnici veterinari, oltre ad essere a due passi (davvero due!) da Corso Campi (la zona pedonale con i negozi) e a cinque minuti dal Duomo. Assolutamente consigliata!"


Elisa - Italia

maggio 2017

"La precisione, la gentilezza, la disponibilità di Francesca lascia senza parole! Casa SUPER comoda e vicinissima a negozi e attività commerciali, SUPER PULITA, bel organizzata ed attrezzata! Francesca ci ha lasciato anche ogni ben di Dio per la colazione! La consiglio tantissimo!"


Oriana - Italia

aprile 2017

Appartamento spazioso e molto confortevole, ben arredato, vicinissimo al centro ma nello stesso tempo in una via tranquilla e silenziosa. Francesca e Gabriele si sono dimostrati premurosi e disponibili... Siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti del nostro soggiorno! Grazie di tutto e arrivederci alla prossima Fiera!


Virginia - Italia

aprile 2017

"Magnifica casa, pulita, spaziosa e luminosa. Posizione molto strategica nel cuore di Cremona. Gabriele e la sua famiglia sono stati davvero gentili e persone dal grande cuore! Un breve soggiorno per motivi di lavoro reso molto piacevole dalle premure e l'accoglienza di questa splendida famiglia! Consigliatissimo!"


Robert - California

settembre 2019

"Great location! Wonderful hosts! We really appreciated having a kitchen that was fully equipped for meal preparation."


Jonathan - Regno Unito

settembre 2019

"One of the best Air BnB's we've experienced, in terms of amenities, location, overall size and amazing value. Perfect for artsy people who will appreciate the books on the shelves and a home-from-home quality. And yes, having a lovely grand piano to play on daily while the sun streams in is quite special. In fact, I booked as soon as I saw the piano and wasn't disappointed. Francesca and Gabriele are prompt communicators and made our stay very easy. We felt welcome and it was a delight to have such a cosy hideaway right in the middle of the old town. An absolute must if you're thinking about visiting Cremona."


Vincent - Belgio

agosto 2019

"Super for musicians with a very good piano , also if you’re violinist and you come in Cremona with a pianist"


Guido - Francia

agosto 2019

"Accueil parfait, situation excellente au coeur d'une ville magnifique, appartement en tous points conforme à la description (de fait, meiux encore!), propre, fonctionnel!"


Linda - Illinois

luglio 2019

"Great location - and a grand piano!! It’s even in tune!!"


Elizabeth - Norvegia

maggio 2019

"Gabriele is a very friendly and warm host. Her apartment is beautifully decorated, has comfortable beds with luxurious pillows, linens and towels. Large bathroom and a small kitchenette with everything you need to prepare a meal. Centrally located within a short walking distance to all the main sights. Only a 5 minute walk to Cadorna train station and can take the express train to Malpensa. Will definitely come back on my next trip to Milan!"


Mia - Germania

aprile 2019

"Francesca is very friendly and nice. The apartment is clean, comfortable, convenience. And we found all we need for cooking in the kitchen. The location is very good. Only 7min walking to supermarket and 10min to train station. Everything was perfect! !"


Terril - Virginia

ottobre 2018

"A spacious and central location for discovering Cremona!"


Dennis - Regno Unito

ottobre 2018

"Fantastic location in the heart of Cremona, a very traditional Italian home, somewhere without IKEA furniture, which for me is a bonus, a great apartment with great hosts, parking outside, very good experience."


Arnette - California

ottobre 2018

"Francesca and Gabriele’s place was wonderful. It was clean, cozy, comfortable and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see. We highly recommend it."


Gunnar - Germania

ottobre 2018

"Great and friendly host, very quick response to any question, location very close to the heart of Cremona. Thank you!"


Noémie - Danimarca

settembre 2018

"Everything about that apartment was just perfect! Thank you Gabriele!"


Peter - Regno Unito

agosto 2018

"Great location and beautiful, clean apartment. Provided with lots of espresso pods and breakfast pastries. Gabriele and Francesca were lovely, kind hosts. We would stay here again."


Nikolas - California

luglio 2018

"Great place, enjoyed the stay. Every part of Cremona is walkable from this location."


Laura - Lituania

giugno 2018

"A nice, cosy, big apartment, everything was fluent and nice."


Marilyn - Arizona

giugno 2018

"Clean place, but a little worn and not quite oriented to international vacation renters yet, e.g. no written instructions in non-Italian languages, low quality bed and scratchy towels, etc. But Francesca welcomed us warmly and was very responsive to our requests. She is what made us give this a 3-star rating rather than a lower one."


Jonathan - Regno Unito

giugno 2018

"Fabulous in every respect - Gabriele and Francesca are genuine super-hosts, who went out of their way to help us. The apartment is in an amazingly convenient location for the centro storico, and has excellent amenities. Very strongly recommended!"


Birgit - Germania

marzo 2018

"Die Unterkunft hat einen sympathischen Retro-Charme - angenehmer Kontrapunkt zum Ikea-Einerlei anderer Ferienwohnungen. Ein großzügiger Salon mit Flügel bildet den beeindruckenden Mittelpunkt, deckenhohe Regale beherbergen eine gutsortierte Bibliothek, in der es auch italienische Filmklassiker zu finden gibt. Die Kücke ist hervorragend ausgestattet, zwei Schlafzimmer bieten ausreichend Platz für eine ganze Familie. Alles atmet den Flair der sechziger Jahre. Hier hat wirklich mal jemand gelebt! Francesca und Gabriele sind sehr herzliche und zuvorkommende Gastgeber, die auf Bitten oder Anfragen schnell reagieren. Hier würden wir uns jederzeit wieder einmieten!"


Ann-Katrin - Francia

febbraio 2018

"Très grand appartement impeccablement tenu en plein centre-ville de Crémone. Échanges rapides et faciles avec Francesca et Gabriele et accueil sympathique. Merci !!!"


Brendan - Australia

gennaio 2018

"What a fabulous place to stay in a fabulous small city! Cremona is the home of Antonio Stradivarius, and now home to some of the world's finest Luthiers. Francesca and Gabriele are great hosts and the apartment was perfect for our family of 5. A great central location, and the grand piano was a delightful bonus for our pianist daughter. Some of the buildings date back to 1206, and the performance on a Stradivarius we saw, was mesmerising. Travel trip: Go in winter if you wish to avoid the crowds experienced in many European cities in summer. Thank you Francesca & Gabriele!"


Robert & Lee - New York

dicembre 2017

"Gabrielle's house was very nice and extremely spacious. It was exactly as listed; clean, with plenty of hot water and good water pressure. Two separate large bedrooms with good beds and the kitchen and entire house was well stocked with everything one would need. Especially good was the fact that the apartment was in easy walking distance to the beautiful Centro of Cremona and all the main sites to visit, also restaurants and cafes everywhere. Gabrielle's daughter Francesca met us and was very helpful and hospitable during our 3 day stay. We highly recommend it and we ourselves will return the next time we visit Cremona. Robert & Lee"


Tristan - Francia

ottobre 2017

"Bonne adresse. Très centrale avec parking Glori bon marché. Disponibilité et accueil de Gabriele très agréables. A disposition: café, thé, dolce....en plus Cremona est une ville historique magnifique."


Oksana - Russia

ottobre 2017

"Квартира расположена в удобном месте, 10 минут пешком от вокзала, 5 минут от Дуомо, 3 минуты от супермаркета Carrefour, который работает 24 часа. В квартире все как на фото. Просторные комнаты, 2 спальни, прекрасный рояль , на котором Франческа любезно разрешила играть моей дочери. На завтрак мы нашли сладкие булочки, кофе и сок. Франческа всегда была на связи и быстро отвечала на наши вопросы. Мы очень довольны и рекомендуем эту квартиру"


Andreas - Germania

ottobre 2017

"great location with nice and allways fast replying hosts. will come again with pleasure al the best andreas"


Shane - New York

settembre 2017

"Cremona is a very charming city and Gabriele's apartment is a great place to stay. She was very kind and we enjoyed our stay very much. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will have to return soon!"


Jacqueline - Regno Unito

agosto 2017

"Gabriele's apartment was perfectly located to visit Cremona. We were extremely comfortable, the apartment contained everything we needed (including a piano) and more. Our host was incredibly helpful when we arrived and was able to answer all of our questions. We will definitely be returning to stay here when we next visit Cremona."


Alexandre - Francia

agosto 2017

"un bel endroit pour visiter crémone. Idéalement placé en plein centre ville, cet appartement est top pour une famille de passage. Francesca et gabriele nous ont très bien accueillis et l'appartement correspond à ce qui était annoncé. En ce we du 15 août nous avons du manger à l'appartement (et oui tout n'est pas ouvert à crémone un dimanche ) et toute la famille à bien apprécié cette petite cuisine (tout est dispo pour faire à manger ). Et petite cerise sur le gâteau notre fille a pu profiter du piano pour jouer un peu pendant nos vacances."


Sherry - Massachusetts

luglio 2017

"Casa Vida was perfect for us exploring Cremona. We were in 5 minute walking distance to the main piazza, violin museum, etc. yet in a quite residential area. Francesca and Gabrielle were fantastic hosts!"


Pedro - Francia

luglio 2017

"We spent an excellent time at Gabriele 's flat. They kindly waited for our arrival and were very nice hosts. The place is huge, really clean, very close to the cathedral and with parking places just at the door. Would definitely come back with pleasure."


Kasey - Indiana

giugno 2017

"FANTASTIC location! Even better than expected. The home is extremely large and has a great layout. Easy check-in, even though I speak NO Italian, unfortunately. Cremona is beautiful, and this home is situated perfectly for exploring on foot. I would recommend this to anyone ... great find."


Brad - California

giugno 2017

"Perfect location, just around the corner from the pedestrian shopping district and easy walking to all of the sights in Cremona. Our host was very helpful in explaining the operation of the apartment, with arrival and departure, and with recommendations for restaurants, etc. The apartment was very clean and spacious. We would definitely return should we find ourselves again in Cremona!"

info@casavidacremona.it

Cod. Fisc. PNZGRL69S07D150W - CIR:019036-CIN-00068

Copyright © 2019 Casa Vida Cremona - Tutti i diritti riservati

Sito creato da: www.marketingtalenti.it - Privacy Policy